I’m kind of a big deal now…

November 6, 2008

Apparently I am quite the celebrity now. My blog was recently linked to by a London reporter for Fox News, and due to my activities on election night, there are pictures of me on a couple of blogs.

I am pretty relieved now that the election is over. I got tired of talking/thinking about it so much…it’s pretty stressful. Grant Park was an amazing place to be on election night, though. Me and my partner in crime made signs and wore masks for the occasion.

fuckmccain

We also were interviewed for a couple of radio stations, a television show, and a film. The police eventually took my sign, citing a city ordinance prohibiting profanity in public signs, but it was after Obama had already won, and I was in too good of a mood to let them bother me. Anyways, now with all the election stuff over, I can get back to making more games.

Leave a Reply

