Christmas Democracy: Klik of the Month

December 21, 2008

I participated in my first Klik of the Month today. It is mostly a Klik n Play thing, but I used GM…partially because I just get annoyed by Klik everytime I try and use it. My submission, Christmas Democracy, stars Axl Rose spreading holiday cheer in the form of OLPCs to children from developing countries.

xmasdemocracyss

It’s pretty horrible, and that’s the point. Glorious Trainwrecks is all about hilarious, yet crappy, games. Some of my favorites from this month are Snowmanmageddon and um(tm). I would have liked to play Dessgeega’s more, but laptops fail at mouse controls. I will be following up with this next month, and maybe I will even bother to use Klik n Play.

Leave a Reply

