A Death Foreordained

February 28, 2009

Download A Death Foreordained

A Death Foreordained is my entry in a 48-hour game jam hosted by RPGDX. The theme was “lofi,” and as you can see, it’s pretty graphically simple. My goal was to make a arcade/RPG hybrid, but it ended up turning out a bit more arcadey than I wanted. There are some really good looking other entries to the jam, and I will be going over a couple of them in the near future.

3 Responses to “A Death Foreordained”

  1. SaintXi Says:

    A screenshot doesn’t do justice to this fun adventure. You’ve made an engaging RPG shooter with a dramatic storyline – in a tiny timeframe, great job!

  2. Trisk Says:

    Game ruining bug, ones of the combat areas I back up and wait for them to come, then my allies block me if they both survive. Is there a way around this?


  3. Hmm. Thought I fixed that. I will be looking into that, thanks.

Leave a Reply

